Real Graphics Team

Chris Fleniken

Owner & Graphic Designer
chris@realgraphicsonline.com

Emily Fleniken

Lead Graphics Designer
emily@realgraphicsonline.com

Zach Norman

Graphic Designer
znorman@realgraphicsonline.com

Zach Maberry

Graphic Designer
zach@realgraphicsonline.com


Richelle Thorton

Sales & Account Specialist
richelle@realgraphicsonline.com

Heather Lee

Graphic Designer
heather@realgraphicsonline.com

Brad Turner

Sales & Account Specialist
brad@realgraphicsonline.com

Alex Fleniken

Lead Production Staff
alex@realgraphicsonline.com

Dalton Massey

Production Support Staff

Macky Lucas

Mackey Lucas

Production Support Staff

Josh Findley

josh

Lead Screen Printer
josh@realgraphicsonline.com

Cody Hogg

cody

Production Staff
cody@realgraphicsonline.com

Randy Deaton

Randy

Screen Printer
randy@realgraphicsonline.com

Eric Barton

Eric

Apparel Manager
eric@realgraphicsonline.com

Teresa Wells

SEO Specialist & Web Developer
teresa@realgraphicsonline.com

Glyndon Greer

Glyndon Greer

Web Creation & Developer
glyndon@realgraphicsonline.com

Beth Fleniken

Special Events Coordinator
beth@realgraphicsonline.com

Britt Fleniken

Off-Site Installation & Production
britt@realgraphicsonline.com